Partners

Tobi Seeobst AG​

Martin Ammann
m.ammann@tobi-fruechte.ch

fenaco

Max Stauffer
max.stauffer@fenaco.com

GEISER agro.com AG

Benno Amiet
b.amiet@geiser-agro.com

VS Fruits SA

Alain Mermoud
a.mermoud@vs-fruits.ch

ISEPPI FRUTTA SA

Andrea Iseppi
andrea.iseppi@iseppi.ch

Les licenciés exclusifs de FRED® dans l'Union européenne:

BelOrta

BELGIQUE
Kris Jans
kris.jans@belorta.be

BLUE WHALE

FRANCE
Laurent Maldes
laurent@blue-whale.com

Origine Group Soc. Consortile Srl

ITALIE
Alessandro Zampagna
alessandro.zampagna@origine-group.com

Fruits & Compagnie

FRANCE
Bertrand Gassier
b.gassier@fruitsetcompagnie.fr